Nightrage

From the blog

Marios facebook live rehearsal!!!!!!!

Marios Iliopoulos -Nightrage will perform live a mini set list of Nightrage songs that you already love!!!!!!
On our facebook channel
facebook.com/nightrage

This Saturday 24th of April
3 PM (EST)
8 PM (UK)
9 PM (CET)
10 PM (GR)

DO NOT MISS THIS!!!!!!!!!!!

Share it and like it, like there’s no tomorrow!!!

Video made by Dino George Stamoglou

https://linktr.ee/nightrage​

#abyssrising​ #despotzrecords​
#metal​ #espguitars​ #elixirstrings​ #seymourduncanpickups​ #orangeamps​ #trickdrumsUSA​ #nightrage​ #Melodicdeathmetal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *