Band Contact and Nightrage management: nightrage2005@hotmail.com

Web programming: 4bites

Web design art: 4bitestudioz

PR CONTACT EUROPE
Sascha Merkel, Pirate Smile
email: s.merkel@pirate-smile.de
phone: +49(0)30 61 20 35 80
www.pirate-smile.de

PR CONTACT NORTH AMERICA
Headfirstentertainment
Dave Tedder:dave@headfirstentertainment.com/HFE2016
7620 E. McKellips Rd., Suite 4-206 Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Ph|Fx: 480.634.1306
http://headfirstentertainment.com/


Send all your booking requests for EUROPEAN shows to: benny@doomstarbookings.com


For shows in NORTH and SOUTH AMERICA:
INFINITY CONCERTS
Milton Mendonca: milton@infinityconcerts.net
Web: http://www.infinityconcerts.net/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/infinityconcerts


DESPOTZ RECORDS & MUSIC
Idungatan 8
113 45 Stockholm
Sweden
info@despotz.se
http://despotz.se/ 
https://www.facebook.com/DespotzRecords 
http://instagram.com/despotz/


DESPOTZ RECORDS & MUSIC UK
Att: Gavin Harry
Ball Hill
Newbury Hampshire
RG20 0NU
UK
gavin@despotz.se


DESPOTZ RECORDS & MUSIC
Att: Luis Alvarenga
Brooklyn ,NY
USA
Cell # 310 428 6395
luis@despotz.se


///////////////////////// OLD NIGHTRAGE LABELS (featuring the selected albums) //////////////////////////

LIFEFORCE RECORDS
for " A new Disease is Born", "Wearing a Martyr´s Crown" and "Insidious" albums only.

Mail address: PO Box 301172, 04251 Leipzig, GERMANY
Phone: +49.341.482.5018 Fax: +49.341.413.9208
Email: stefan@lifeforcerecords.com
Web: www.lifeforcerecords.com
Myspace: www.myspace.com/lifeforcerecords

CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS
for "Sweet Vengeance", "Descent Into Chaos" and "Vengeance Descending" albums only.
Leif.Jensen@CenturyMedia.de

CENTURY MEDIA EUROPE:
www.centurymedia.de
www.myspace.com/centurymediaeurope

CENTURY MEDIA USA:
www.centurymedia.com/
www.myspace.com/centurymedia


NIGHTRAGE OFFICIAL MERCH SHOP:
http://nightrage.tictail.com/

GOOGLE PLUS: https://plus.google.com/+Nightrageofficial
MYSPACE: www.myspace.com/nightrage
FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/nightrage
YOUTUBE: www.youtube.com/NightrageTV
TWITTER: twitter.com/nightrage
SOUNDCLOUD: soundcloud.com/nightrage
LASTFM: www.lastfm.se/music/Nightrage
REVERBNATION: www.reverbnation.com/nightrage
 
 
 


chanel replica | chanel replica sale | chanel replica sale